CMTA%20FINAL%20LOGO%20WHITE.png

Face shields

Please contact the company directly to purchase face shields listed here.

(organized by county)

ALAMEDA

Halco USA 

CONTACT: Leigh Fussell, leigh@halcousa.com

LOS ANGELES

The Pro Design Group

CONTACT: Jake La Dow, jake@theprodesigngroup.com

ORANGE COUNTY

PacMin, Inc.

CONTACT: Anthony Sustarsic, anthony.s@pacmin.com, 714-447 4478 x.138

Applied Medical

CONTACT: Amanda Packard, apackard@appliedmedical.com, 949-421-8759

Image Options

CONTACT:  Kathy Shook, kathys@imageoptions.net

Super Color Digital, LLC

CONTACT:  Carl Steindler, carls@supercolor.com

ORANGE COUNTY

60 Grit Studios 

CONTACT: Sean Burke, sean@60gritstudios.com

CONTACT

Tel: 916.441.5420

Email:  members@cmta.net

FOLLOW US

Twitter  |   LinkedIn  |   Facebook